Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Sept. 13

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #17: Progetto M35 mod. 46 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #17:
Progetto M35 mod. 46

Offer Begins: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, September 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Progetto M35 mod. 46 Mega Pack: $123.99 (40% Off)
  • Progetto M35 mod. 46 Value Pack: $65.99 (25% Off)
Progetto M35 mod. 46 Mega Pack: $123.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Progetto M35 mod. 46  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Progetto M35 mod. 46 Value Pack: $65.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Progetto M35 mod. 46  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close