Festival Fair Offer for Tuesday, Sept. 10

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #14: FV4202 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #14:
FV4202

Offer Begins: Tuesday, September 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Wednesday, September 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • FV4202 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)
  • FV4202 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)
FV4202 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII FV4202  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the FV4202
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

FV4202 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII FV4202  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the FV4202
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close