Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Aug. 30

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #03: Rheinmetall Skorpion G • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #03:
Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Offer Begins: Friday, August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G Mega Pack: $122.99 (40% Off)
  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G Value Pack: $64.99 (25% Off)
Rheinmetall Skorpion G Mega Pack: $122.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Rheinmetall Skorpion G  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Rheinmetall Skorpion G Value Pack: $64.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Rheinmetall Skorpion G  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close