Weekly Tank Offer: Cromwell B

Anyone who has tried to tag a moving Cromwell B knows the true meaning of frustration! This highly mobile, quick reloading medium tank is one of the most effective in its class — especially in the hands of a tanker who can fire its 75 mm cannon accurately while on the move. All Cromwell B bundles come with a "zero-Skill" Crew with Brothers in Arms Perks and the vehicle has special exterior customization!


Weekly Tank Offer:
Cromwell B

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, Nov. 26, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Cromwell B War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)
  • Cromwell B Ultimate: $49.99 (12% Off)
  • Cromwell B Loaded: $34.99 (7% Off)
  • Cromwell B: $19.99
Cromwell B War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks
  • Special Customization for the Cromwell B
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Cromwell B
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Cromwell B Ultimate: $49.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks
  • Special Customization for the Cromwell B
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Cromwell B
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,200 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Cromwell B Loaded: $34.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks
  • Special Customization for the Cromwell B
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1,250 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Cromwell B: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks
  • Special Customization for the Cromwell B
  • 500  Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close