Weekend Specials: Crew Discounts & Missions

This weekend marks the 77th anniversary of D-Day, the historic Allied invasion of Normandy that turned the tide of World War II in Europe. In honor of the event, we've got special Crew discounts, including repeatable double Crew XP, along with special themed missions.

Note: These D-Day-themed missions are independent from those in the ongoing "D-Day Missions: Operation Overlord Event."

Crew is Crucial: Discounts & D-Day Missions

DISCOUNTS & MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, June 4 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS & MISSIONS END: Monday, June 7 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Crew Discounts

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Crew Qualification Change:
25%Gold Discount
Crew Skill Reset:
50%Gold Discount
Crew Training / Re-training:
Enlarge Barracks (add 16 bunks)
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion Rate: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP 

Missions

  • Mission: Crew is Crucial
  • Mission: D-Day #1
  • Mission: D-Day #2
  • Mission: D-Day #3
  • Mission: D-Day #4
Mission: Crew is Crucial

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Available after the XP first daily Victory multiplier is used
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV–X vehicles only

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Mission: D-Day #1

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 3× Consumables:Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 1× Token:"Sniper"
Mission: D-Day #2

Conditions:

  • Deal 6,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Must have 1× Token:"Sniper"
  • Once per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 3× Consumables:Large First Aid Kit
  • 3× Consumables:Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: D-Day #3

Conditions:

  • Earn 4,000 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles only
  • Must have 1× Token:"Shell"

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
Mission: D-Day #4

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) damage dealers on your team in seven (7) battles

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles only
  • Must have 1× Token:"Detonation"

Rewards:

  • 1 Day  WoT Premium Account
  • 1× Equipment:  Improved Rotation Mechanism Class 1
  • 7,500  Combat XP

Discuss on Discord

Close