Get A Piece of the Action with the Caernarvon AX!

The Caernarvon Action X Tier VIII heavy tank may have decent armor, but it’s not enough to play the front. Its gun focuses on DPM and its average damage per shot is 230, but it boasts great accuracy combined with good depression. Remember to play slightly behind the front line and use the terrain to cover the hull! The Caernarvon Action X is also a perfect Crew trainer for those looking to take command of the Super Conquerer at Tier X. The Action X also comes with the special "Fear Naught" Style (except for the base bundle)! 

Be sure to pick yours up in one the bundles below! 


Special Offer:
Caernarvon Action X

OFFER STARTS: August 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Caernarvon Action X War Chest: $89.99 (24% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X Ultimate: $65.99 (14% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X Loaded: $56.99 (9% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X: $42.99
Caernarvon Action X War Chest: $89.99 (24% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Caernarvon Action X  
  • Special Style:"Fear Naught" for the Caernarvon Action X
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X Ultimate: $65.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Caernarvon Action X  
  • Special Style:"Fear Naught" for the Caernarvon Action X
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X Loaded: $56.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Caernarvon Action X  
  • Special Style:"Fear Naught" for the Caernarvon Action X
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X: $42.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

World of Tanks at the Amazon Store:

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com

Discuss on Discord

Close