Advent Calendar 2021: Day 16

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7     8     9     10     11     12     13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

M54 Renegade

OFFER BEGINS:
THURSDAY, DEC. 16 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 17 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

  • M54 Renegade
M54 Renegade

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M54 Renegade  
  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the M54 Renegade
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

 

About the Advent Calendar

Check back tomorrow for a new surprise!

Discuss on Discord

Close