Advent Calendar 2021: Day 15

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7     8     9     10     11     12     13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

CS-52 LIS

OFFER BEGINS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 15 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
THURSDAY, DEC. 16 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • CS-52 LIS
CS-52 LIS

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII CS-52 LIS  
  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the CS-52 LIS
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

 

About the Advent Calendar

Check back tomorrow for a new surprise!

Like the CS-52 LIS? Wear the Fox!

We've got an awesome design for the CS-52 LIS you can apply to a variety of items (including T-shirts, sweatshirts, and more) in the World of Tanks Store on Amazon!

DETAILS

Discuss on Discord

Close