Advent Calendar: Day 24

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24       25

HWK 30

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 24, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • HWK 30 Holiday Bundle: $116.99 (40% Off)
  • HWK 30 Spirit Bundle: $108.99 (35% Off)
  • HWK 30 Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)
  • HWK 30 Gold Bundle: $30.99
HWK 30 Holiday Bundle: $116.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the HWK 30
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Spirit Bundle: $108.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the HWK 30
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the HWK 30
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Gold Bundle: $30.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the HWK 30
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

Discuss on Discord

Close