Advent Calendar: Day 10

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3     4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

M48A2 Räumpanzer

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 10, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • M48A2 Räumpanzer Holiday Bundle: $117.99 (40% Off)
  • M48A2 Räumpanzer Spirit Bundle: $109.99 (35% Off)
  • M48A2 Räumpanzer Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)
  • M48A2 Räumpanzer Gold Bundle: $34.99
M48A2 Räumpanzer Holiday Bundle: $117.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M48A2 Räumpanzer  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the M48A2 Räumpanzer
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M48A2 Räumpanzer Spirit Bundle: $109.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M48A2 Räumpanzer  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the M48A2 Räumpanzer
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M48A2 Räumpanzer Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M48A2 Räumpanzer  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the M48A2 Räumpanzer
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M48A2 Räumpanzer Gold Bundle: $34.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

Discuss on Discord

Close