Advent Calendar: Day 8

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3     4      5      6      7          9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC

OFFER BEGINS:
SUNDAY, DEC. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
MONDAY, DEC. 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Holiday Bundle: $118.99 (40% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Spirit Bundle: $111.99 (35% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Festive Bundle: $58.99 (16% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Gold Bundle: $33.99
Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Holiday Bundle: $118.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Spirit Bundle: $111.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Festive Bundle: $58.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Gold Bundle: $33.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

Discuss on Discord

Close