Advent Calendar: Day 3

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

WZ-111

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 4, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • WZ-111 Holiday Bundle: $132.99 (40% Off)
  • WZ-111 Spirit Bundle: $127.99 (35% Off)
  • WZ-111 Festive Bundle: $78.99 (15% Off)
  • WZ-111 Gold Bundle: $52.99
WZ-111 Holiday Bundle: $132.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII WZ-111  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the WZ-111
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

WZ-111 Spirit Bundle: $127.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII WZ-111  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the WZ-111
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

WZ-111 Festive Bundle: $78.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII WZ-111  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the WZ-111
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

WZ-111 Gold Bundle: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII WZ-111  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the WZ-111
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

*Special Style: "Dark Knight"

Expand

Special Style: "Dark Knight" was a reward in our Spooky Challenge event, and it offers the following concealment values: Light/Medium Tanks: +3; Heavy Tanks: +2; Tank Destroyers/SPGs: +4. The non-historical style is applicable to almost all vehicles, of all Tiers and classes, except those with permanent styles (Primo Victoria, Rheinmetall Skorpion G, Tiger 131, and others). It is included with most "Holiday" Bundles.

"Dark Knight" on the WZ-111

Collapse

Discuss on Discord

Close