Advent Calendar Day 18: 8,8 cm Pak 43 Jagdtiger

Day 18:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
8,8 CM PAK 43 JAGDTIGER

Sale Starts: Dec. 18, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 19, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • 8,8 cm Pak 43 Jadgtiger  (Day 18): $60.49 (15% Off)
  • 8,8 cm Pak 43 Jadgtiger: $44.99
8,8 cm Pak 43 Jadgtiger  (Day 18): $60.49 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 8,8 cm Pak 43 Jagdtiger  
  • 3,200 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the 8,8 cm Pak 43 Jadgtiger 
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close