The Return of the 50TP Prototyp

Whether you want to extend your experience in its nation line, support teammates, or play as a mid-range hull-down tank, the 50TP Prototyp is for you! The 50TP Prototyp packs an amazing punch: It deals 440 damage per shot — one of the highest for a Tier VIII heavy tank. It also has a resilient, quick turret and strongly angled front. Add some decent accuracy (for a gun of its caliber), solid penetration values, an eye-catching Winged Hussar (Polish cavalry) design, and you have an amazing support vehicle for the battlefield.


Weekly Offer:
50TP Prototyp

OFFER BEGINS: August 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • 50TP Prototyp War Chest: $87.99 (19% Off)
  • 50TP Prototyp Ultimate: $64.99 (15% Off)
  • 50TP Prototyp Loaded: $56.99 (9% Off)
  • 50TP Prototyp: $43.99
50TP Prototyp War Chest: $87.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototyp
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototyp Ultimate: $64.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototyp
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototyp Loaded: $56.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototyp
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototyp: $43.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototype
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

World of Tanks at the Amazon Store:

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com

Discuss on Discord

Close