Clean the Battlefield with the 105 leFH18B2!

If you hate SPGs, you'll despise the 105 leFH18B. According to the Tankopedia, of all SPGs in the game, the French Tier V Premium has:

  • The highest Damage Per Minute
  • The highest Premium Shell Penetration
  • The best View Range

It also has a reload time of less than 10 seconds.

On the other hand, if you love SPGs, or are an avid collector, you can add the elusive vehicle to your Garage! We have two exclusive bundle offers available until tax day — April 15!


Special Offer: 105 leFH18B2

April 8-15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • 105 leFH18B2 Supreme: $99.99 (13% Off)
  • 105 leFH18B2: $51.99 (14% Off)
105 leFH18B2 Supreme: $99.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V 105 leFH18B2  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the 105 lefH18B2
  • 100%Crew
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 2,750,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

105 leFH18B2: $51.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V 105 leFH18B2  
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the 105 lefH18B2
  • 100%Crew
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Artillery Shell Rammer
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close