x3 XP Weekend & Other Events

This weekend, get triple XP, engage in missions up the Italian tank line, earn an Ace Tanker Mastery Badge — check out our list of ongoing events below:


x3 XP Weekend

May 11-14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

x3XP for the First Win


Additional Events

Looking for some action this weekend? Check out these events:

Frontline: Road to Glory Now until June 4 MORE INFO.
Global Map: Season 8 Now until May 15 MORE INFO.
Italian Tank Line Missions Now until May 31 More Info.
Gigi Buffon Missions May 11-18 MORE INFO.
On Track to the Bat.-Châtillon 25 t May 11-28 MORE INFO.
Tank Mastery Missions: Wave #2 May 11-21 MORE INFO.
Close