x3 Crew XP & Weekend Missions

Your Crew takes care of you on the battlefield, so show them a little love in return by earning x3 Crew XP and other goodies in these weekend missions!


 Crew XP & Supply Raid Missions

Jan. 4-7, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Mission: Triple Crew XP for Victory
  • Mission: Tier II-V Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge
Mission: Triple Crew XP for Victory

Rewards: 

  • x3Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmish and Advances)
  • Repeatable
Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three battles

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmish and Advances)
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmish and Advances)
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 2xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 2xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmish and Advances)
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Close