How Much is "Just Enough?" Find Out!

Need an edge on the battlefield? Try this bundle of 700 Gold, 700,000 Credits, and 7 days of Premium Time — with those numbers how can you not get lucky?


Premium Sale: Just Enough

May 21-28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Available Once Per Account

  • Just Enough: $11.99 (33% Off)
Just Enough: $11.99 (33% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7 DaysPremium Time
  • 700 Gold
  • 700,000 Credits

BUY NOW

Close