You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 Finals - Player Gathering


Are you going to be in the Seattle area this weekend? We would love to see you at the League Finals event, LIVE on Saturday, August 30!

And it's free admission!

Doors open: 2:00 PM
Community Event begins: 3:00 PM
Tournament broadcast begins: 5:00 PM

Showbox SoDo
1700 1st Avenue
South Seattle, WA 98134

Even if you can't make it to the event in person, you can catch the action live on, starting at 5pm PDT!


Pre-Show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
Show Opens 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
RBIS vs #RU 17:30 PDT (20:30 EDT)
SIMP vs FNATIC 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
3rd / 4th Place 20:30 PDT (23:30 EDT)
Final 22:00 PDT (August 31 01:00 EDT)

Please note: These schedule times are subject to change.