Free Shipping on Halloween Merch and More at the Wargaming Store!

Halloween is here and the Wargaming Store is offering FREE SHIPPING, no minimum purchase required!

Warm yourself up from the Witching Hour with WoT-branded socks and sweaters, show your skills with a WoT Survival Bracelet, unleash your creative side with model kits and construction blocks, and more. There's enough merch to fill a pumpkin patch!

Visit the Wargaming Store and avoid the frightening sight of high shipping charges. This offer is available from Thursday, October 31st 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET through Friday, November 1st 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET. Ride that sugar rush and get free shipping on all orders!

VISIT THE WARGAMING STORE  

Close