You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Live! World of Tanks


Happy Friday to you all. Let's celebrate the end of the week with the kind of fireworks only tank combat can provide. Join us as Pico Mause and Yoott stream World of Tanks from 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT). They will be discussing all the newest Wargaming developments in between bouts of merciless punishment distribution. Perhaps that alone is enough to keep your attention, but guess what?

There are prizes.

And, stay tuned for Rampage's Ruckus which will kick off immediately afterward. What a lineup!

Who: Pico Mause and Yoott
When: 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on September 27, 2013

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!  Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!