You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Live! World of Tanks


It's Friday, and that means the weekend is upon us. Join us and kick it off the right way as Pico Mause and fadc stream World of Tanks from 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT). The Chieftain will be dropping in and with update 8.8 here and other exciting news this week, there's plenty to talk about. And, what is the perfect backdrop for conversation? An afternoon of unbridled carnage, of course. Also, there will be prizes!

Who: Pico Mause and fadc
When: 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on September 20, 2013

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!  Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!