You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Live! World of Tanks


Another week has come to an end, and thankfully, Friday has arrived. So, let's get eased into the weekend in style. Pico Mause and Yoott are streaming World of Tanks from 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT) to 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT). The topic of conversation: all the newest Wargaming developments!

Of course, you should also expect some seriously destructive machinery wreaking havoc all over the battlefield. As well, there will be prizes up for grabs!

Who: Pico Mause and Yoott
When: 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT) to 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT) on October 4, 2013

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!  Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!