Get Care Package Kilo Right Now!

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Commanders!

Not everything will be spooky at the end of October, as our partnership with Twitch Prime continues through Care Package Kilo. Simply join Twitch Prime, and only in this package you will exclusively get, from Nov. 26–Dec. 23:

  • 14-DAY PREMIUM TANK RENTALS
  • SPECIAL LOOT

VIII T-54 first prototype  *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

VII IS-2  *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew 

* Take these vehicles for a spin! If you want to keep them permanently, take advantage of a 15% discount on the T-54 first prototype and a 30% discount on the IS-2!
  • An exclusive commander Aleksey Kharlamov with Sixth Sense (as a "zero-Skill" Perk), Repair, and Jack of All Trades Skills
  • A special Power Play medal
  • Six (6) new exclusive "Red Machine" emblems

  • 5× Large Repair Kits
  • 5× Large First Aid Kits
  • 5× Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 10 missions offering ×5 XP for a victory (only applicable after a daily first victory multiplier has been used)
  • 1 Day of World of Tanks Premium Account

 

FIND OUT MORE


Care Package KILO Missions

All of the following missions are active during these dates and times:
MISSIONS BEGIN: November 26, 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET
MISSIONS END: December 22, 21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | Dec. 23, 00:00 ET

  • Kilo 1st Reward
  • Kilo 2nd Reward
  • Kilo 3rd Reward
  • Kilo 4th Reward
  • Kilo Final Reward
Kilo 1st Reward

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
  • ×1

Objective:

  • Place in the top 10 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • Three times per day
  • Random Battles only
  • Must be playing the Captured King Tiger
Kilo 2nd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National U.S.S.R. Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×15
  • Play a Battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Kilo 3rd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National U.S.S.R. Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×30
  • Play a Battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Kilo 4th Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National U.S.S.R. Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×45
  • Play a Battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Kilo Final Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5Crew XP

Objectives:

  • Win a battle
  • Place in the top 5 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • 30 times per account
  • Random Battles only
  • Daily first victory multiplier must have been used
  • Collect×3
Due to technical issues the blueprints are not shown among the rewards within the Juliett missions interface, but will still be credited after corresponding missions completion.

About Twitch Prime

Twitch Prime gives members a selection of free PC games every month, free in-game loot for the world’s largest games, and a premium experience on Twitch that includes a free channel subscription every 30 days, exclusive chat colors, and emotes.

Roll out!

Close