Get Care Package Hotel with Twitch Prime!

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Commanders!

You’re surely aware of the Tank Festival, a series of unique activities for World of Tanks! Care Package Hotel is on the same wavelength with the Festival, and full to the brim with great rewards for you to discover — all as free gifts!

Simply join Twitch Prime, and you will get the following exclusive items from August 27 to September 26:

  • 14-DAY PREMIUM TANK RENTALS
  • SPECIAL LOOT

VIII T34 *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

VII Type 62

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

* Take these vehicles for a spin! If you want to keep them permanently, take advantage of a 15% discount on the T34 and 30% off the Type 62!
  • An exclusive commander Alex "The Hunter" Duke with Sixth Sense (as a "zero-Skill" Perk), Jack of All Trades, and Repair
  • An exclusive Smasher decal (×2)


  • A special Tagged medal
  • 5× Large Repair Kits
  • 5× Large First Aid Kits
  • 5× Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 10 missions offeringXP for a victory (only applicable after daily first victory multiplier has been used)
  • 1 Day of World of Tanks Premium Account 

 

Take part in the grand celebration and get Care Package Hotel for free!

FIND OUT MORE


Care Package HOTEL Missions

All of the following missions are active during these dates and times:
MISSIONS BEGIN: AUGUST 27, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET
MISSIONS END: SEPTEMBER 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Hotel 1st Reward
  • Hotel 2nd Reward
  • Hotel 3rd Reward
  • Hotel 4th Reward
  • Hotel Final Reward
Hotel 1st Reward

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
  • ×1

Objective:

  • Place in the top 10 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • Three times per day
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Must be playing the Captured King Tiger
Hotel 2nd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×4 National U.S.A. Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×15

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Hotel 3rd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×4 National China Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×30

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Hotel 4th Reward

Rewards:

  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National U.S.A. Blueprints
  • ×2 National China Blueprints
  • ×1

Objectives:

  • Collect×45

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Hotel Final Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5Crew XP

Objectives:

  • Win a battle
  • Place in the top 5 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • 30 times per account
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Daily first victory multiplier must have been used
  • Collect×1
Due to technical issues the blueprints are not shown among the rewards within the Hotel missions interface, but will still be credited after corresponding missions completion.

About Twitch Prime

Twitch Prime gives members a selection of free PC games every month, free in-game loot for the world’s largest games, and a premium experience on Twitch that includes a free channel subscription every 30 days, exclusive chat colors, and emotes.

Roll out!

Close