Claim Care Package Golf with Twitch Prime

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Commanders!

Twitch Prime and World of Tanks are gathering their forces up once again to get you even more goodies, including a new exclusive commander, consumables and other extras! Get them all from July 29-August 27. Take a look at what’s inside Care Package Golf, and claim your rewards!

GRAB YOUR LOOT

  • 14-DAY PREMIUM TANK RENTALS
  • SPECIAL LOOT

VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

VI Dicker Max

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

* Take these vehicles for a spin! If you want to keep them permanently, take advantage of a 15% discount on the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 and 30% off the Dicker Max!
  • An exclusive commander Ferdinand “Käfer” Volk with Sixth Sense (as a zero perk), Jack of All Trades, and Repair
  • A new Always on Time emblem
  • 5× Large Repair Kits
  • 5× Large First Aid Kits
  • 5× Automatic Fire Extinguishers


  • 5× Chocolates
  • 10 missions offering x5 XP for a victory (only applicable after daily first victory multiplier has been used)
  • A special German Quality medal.


  • 1 Day of World of Tanks Premium Account 

 

CARE PACKAGE GOLF MISSIONS

All of the following missions are active during these dates and times:
MISSIONS BEGIN: JULY 29, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET
MISSIONS END: AUGUST 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Golf 1st Reward
  • Golf 2nd Reward
  • Golf 3rd Reward
  • Golf 4th Reward
  • Golf Final Reward
Golf 1st Reward

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
  • ×1

Objective:

  • Place in the top 10 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • Three times per day
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Must be playing the Captured King Tiger
Golf 2nd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National German Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×15

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Golf 3rd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National German Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×30

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Golf 4th Reward

Rewards:

  • ×8 Universal Blueprints
  • ×2 National German Blueprints
  • ×1
  • ×1

Objectives:

  • Collect×45

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Golf Final Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5Crew XP

Objectives:

  • Win a battle
  • Place in the top 5 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions:

  • 30 times per account
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Daily first victory multiplier must have been used
  • Collect×1

 

 

 

 

Due to technical issues the blueprints are not shown among the rewards within the Golf missions interface, but will still be credited after corresponding missions completion.

 

About Twitch Prime

Twitch Prime gives members a selection of free PC games every month, free in-game loot for the world’s largest games, and a premium experience on Twitch that includes a free channel subscription every 30 days, exclusive chat colors and emotes.

Roll out!

Close