Claim Care Package Foxtrot with Twitch Prime

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Commanders!

Twitch Prime and World of Tanks are teaming up once again to get you even more goodies, including an exclusive commander, consumables, and other extras! Get them all from July 1-29. Take a look at what’s inside Care Package Foxtrot, and claim your rewards!

GRAB YOUR LOOT

  • 14-DAY PREMIUM TANK RENTALS
  • SPECIAL LOOT

VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew

VI AC 4 Experimental  *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% Crew 

* Take these vehicles for a spin! If you want to keep them permanently, take advantage of a 15% discount on the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC and 30% off the AC 4 Experimental!
  • An exclusive commander Harold "Nelson" Scott with the following:
    • Sixth Sense (as a zero perk)
    • Jack of All Trades Skill
    • Repairs Skill
  • A new Tea Time emblem
  • 5× Large Repair Kits
  • 5× Large First Aid Kits
  • 5× Automatic Fire Extinguishers


  • 5× Pudding & Tea
  • 10 missions offering ×5 XP for a victory (only applicable after daily first victory multiplier has been used)
  • A special Rule, Britannia! medal.


  • 1 Day of World of Tanks Premium Account 

CARE PACKAGE FOXTROT MISSIONS

All of the following missions are active during these dates and times:
MISSIONS BEGIN: JULY 1, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET
MISSIONS END: JULY 28, 22:00 PT | JULY 29, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET

  • Foxtrot 1st Reward
  • Foxtrot 2nd Reward
  • Foxtrot 3rd Reward
  • Foxtrot 4th Reward
  • Foxtrot Final Reward
Foxtrot 1st Reward

Rewards

  • ×2Crew XP 
  • ×1

Objective

  • Place in the top 10 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions

  • Three times per day
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Must be playing the Captured King Tiger
Foxtrot 2nd Reward

Rewards

  • ×1 
  • 8× universal blueprints
  • 2× national U.K. blueprints

Objective

  • Collect×15

Restrictions

  • Once per account
Foxtrot 3rd Reward

Rewards

  • ×1 
  • 8× universal blueprints
  • 2× national U.K. blueprints

Objective

  • Collect×30

Restrictions

  • Once per account
Foxtrot 4th Reward

Rewards

  • ×1 
  • 8× universal blueprints
  • 2× national U.K. blueprints
  • ×1

Objective

  • Collect×45

Restrictions

  • Once per account
Foxtrot Final Reward

Rewards

  • ×5Crew XP

Objectives

  • Win a battle
  • Place in the top 5 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions

  • 30 times per account
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles only
  • Daily first victory multiplier must have been used
  • Collect×1 

About Twitch Prime

Twitch Prime gives members a selection of free PC games every month, free in-game loot for the world’s largest games, and a premium experience on Twitch that includes a free channel subscription every 30 days, exclusive chat colors and emotes.

Roll out!

Close