You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tutorial Mode Removal


On August 27 04:00 PDT (11:00 UTC) - 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) the game server will be coming down for approximately a half an hour.

A micro server update will be released during the planned restart of the server.

The update will disable Tutorial Mode in the game client. 

As soon as we have any news about the return of the Tutorial, we'll make an announcement.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.