You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: France


For the third installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few French vehicles a credit discount.  If French vehicles aren't your thing, then you're going to have to wait unti next month's Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting October 15, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October 19, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • D1
  • D2
  • B1
  • BDR G1B
  • ARL 44
  • AMX M4 (1945)

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.