You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tank Company with NVIDIA: October 3



We're putting on a special edition Tank Company today, October 3, in recognition of our Geforce World of Tanks Veterans Day Million Gold Charity Division! The competition is a special partnership with our friends at NVIDIA, and we've brought some of their staff to join us for a few battles. Pico Mause and Yoott will be on the stream today, and will also be giving away a Madcatz TRITTON® Kunai™ Stereo Gaming Headset.

Please join us, interact, and if you're lucky, win some awesomeness!

Event Details

Who: lord_farquad and Yoott with NVIDIA employees
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on Thursday, October 3, 2013
Where: NA West Server

If you happen to win a match against lord_farquad's Champion tank company your entire team will net 500for each player, and even if farquad crushes your well laid plans, you still get 250. Sorry folks, but there is no prize if your team only draws.

We will be challenging players on the NA West server. Enter the queue on NA West if you wish to find us.