You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Medium Tank Company, July 19


Remember that time Major_Rampage sent Yoott to scout the far side of the map while wearing a red shirt? We all know how what happens to red shirts... Well now it’s your chance to get revenge for Yoott and all the others who have fallen victim to Rampage's shenanigans.

Who: Major_Rampage and his Medium Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on July 19, 2013

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West Server. You'll have to enter the queue on the West Coast Server if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, July 26, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here