x3 XP Weekend & Return of the Supply Raid Missions!

The following missions provide an opportunity to net some consumables — just complete the simple conditions and they're yours...plus x3 XP for the first win!

x3XP for the First Win

Return of the Supply Raid Missions

Feb. 9-12, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT /07:20 ET

  • Mission: Supply Raid 1
  • Mission: Supply Raid 2
  • Mission: Supply Raid 3
Mission: Supply Raid 1

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall Repair Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and play three battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Supply Raid 2

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall First Aid Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Supply Raid 3

Rewards: 

  • 2xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 2xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Close