You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance December 12 [Update]

Server maintenance is now complete.


The game server will be coming down for a restart at 00:30 AM PST (08:30 UTC) on December 12. The downtime should last approximately 30 minutes.

Maintenance start: December 12th 00:30 AM PST (08:30 UTC)

Maintenance end: December 12th 01:00 AM PST (09:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.