You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Medium Tank Company [CONCLUDED]


Remember that time Major_Rampage told you that pressing F7 in battle would show you the driver’s view, but was actually the hot key for “Help!” and ruined your day? Today's your chance for revenge!

Medium Tank Company Begins: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on May 24, 2013

Medium Tank Company Ends: 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on May 24, 2013

Major_Rampage will be leading his Medium Tank Company across the field of battle, but fair warning: the last time he took to the field, no team was about to defeat him. If you think you have what it takes to slow the momentum of Rampage's ruckus, join or create a Medium Tank Company tonight and take him on! You'll win 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw. Good luck!