You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Absolute Tank Company


Remember that time Major_Rampage went back in time just to make sure you were late for your history test causing you to fail out of High School? Or, maybe you don't remember that time because how would you have known unless we didn't just tell you it happened! Time travel is a silly thing. Anyways! Today is your chance for revenge!

Who: Major_Rampage
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on April 26, 2013

Tonight, Major_Rampage will be leading his Absolute Tank Company across the field of battle. Last week his record was 16 wins and only 3 losses, taking out teams from [CLANS], [RELIC], [PUPEH], [1STCA], [-_-], and [BR1]. If you think you have what it takes to slow the momentum of Rampage's Rucks, join or create an Absolute Tank Company tonight and take him on!

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win some gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.