You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Absolute Tank Company, July 5


Remember that time Major_Rampage tricked you in a riddle contest by asking what he had in his pocket? Well now is your chance at revenge and to earn some in-game Gold.

Who: Major_Rampage and his Absolute Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on July 5, 2013

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West server. Enter the queue here if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Thursday, July 11, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here