You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the Maus


This On Track event is dedicated to the mighty menace of the battlefield, the tier X German Maus! For the next two weeks, In honor of this fearsome machine, we are featuring discounts and bonuses that should help you as you head down your German lines. Also, don't forget to check out the Gift Shop bundles dedicated to this event!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (7:30 EDT) on September 15, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (7:00 EDT) on September 30, 2013

50% Credit Discount and 50% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II Pz.Kpfw. 35 (t) Pz.Kpfw. 35 (t)   III Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t)  
IV Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A. Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A. V Pz.Kpfw. IV Pz.Kpfw. IV

30% Credit Discount and 30% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI VK 30.01 (P) VK 30.01 (P)   VII Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P) Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P)  
VIII VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. A VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. A IX VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B
X Maus Maus