You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


NA Cluster Downtime - January 24, 2012



The long-awaited move for the World of Tanks North American cluster has arrived. The NA cluster will be down for maintenance beginning at 12AM PST (8:00 UTC) on January 24, 2012 and is expected to return at 8AM PST (16:00 UTC) on January 24, 2012. The downtime will take place so that we can migrate the NA cluster to a new data center.

Please note that maintenance of this nature may extend the downtime. 8AM PST (16:00 UTC) is the earliest that we expect the cluster to be playable.

Players with Premium account status active as of the downtime will receive a 24-hour compensation for the downtime.