You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage’s Ruckus: Medium Tank Company - October 18

General News Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br


Major_Rampage has returned.

But, will he be able to pick up where he left off? You'll need to join in to find out.

Event Details

Who: Major_Rampage and Laera's Medium Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on Friday, October 18, 2013
Where: NA West Server

If you happen to win a match against Major_Rampage's team, you will net 500for each player on your team, and if you lose, you still earn 250. No Gold prizes for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you faced Laera, you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT the following Monday morning.

Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, October 25.

We will be challenging players on the NA West server. Enter the queue on NA West if you wish to find us.