You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Quemapueblos and Dance210 Retake Control: Junior Tank Company - October 11


Update: Change of plans folks, today's TC will be streamed by Quemapueblos and all shots will be called by dance210!



Major_Rampage will not be seen this week, so that we may bring you Laera's Junior Tank Company. Worry not; Rampage is simply away on personal leave, and will be back in action soon. But, naturally, the Tank Company rolls on, and we invite you to join Laera for the fun!

Event Details

Who: Laera's Quemapueblos and dance210's Junior Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on Friday, October 11, 2013
Where: NA West Server

If you happen to win a match against Laera's team, you will net 500for each player on your team, and if you lose, you still earn 250. No Gold prizes for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you faced Laera, you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Laera by 09:00 PDT the following Monday morning.

Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, October 18.

We will be challenging players on the NA West server. Enter the queue on NA West if you wish to find us.