Salute Our War Dogs for K9 Veterans Day

March 13 is National K9 Veterans Day, where we salute the contributions of our four-legged canine brothers in arms. Throughout the history of warfare, canines have demonstrated unwavering bravery and invaluable assistance to soldiers in a variety of roles. To mark the occasion, we have special missions where you can earn sweet rewards and score discounts on select vehicles.

For more on canine contributions during World War II, please see our full-length article on the Dogs of War and a supplemental external piece.

15% Credit Discount on the M41 Walker Bulldog

K9 Veterans Day Missions

Mar. 10-14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: To earn the rewards in these missions, you must be in one of the following four tanks: the M41 Walker Bulldog, T-34-85 Rudy, Panzer 58 Mutz, or Schwarzpanzer 58. If you do not have any of these vehicles, don't worry:
• The Panzer 58 Mutz is on sale in the Premium Shop in four bundles
• The T-34-85 Rudy is on on sale Mar. 13-14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET for 24 hours.

  • Mission: Top 5 XP
  • Mission: Destroy Three Vehicles
  • Mission: 10K XP
Mission: Top 5 XP


  • +50%XP

Conditions: Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a single battle


Mission: Destroy Three Vehicles


  • x2Crew XP

Conditions: You must be in a platoon and destroy three (3) vehicles in a single battle


Mission: 10K XP


  • 2xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 2xLarge Repair Kit
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions: Earn at least 10,000 XP over any number of battles