New Style: From the Playfield to the Battlefield!

It's football season — as in the pigskin, Monday nights, Any Given Sunday, Friday Night Lights (you get the idea).

Until the end of the month, you can score a special sport-themed style and pick-up a position team of Premium vehicles for a big discount!

About the style: "Touchdown" is non-historical and adds a bonus to vehicle concealment on all types of maps. It can be removed and applied to any vehicle that can accept it.


Hut, hut, hike — go long!


Football Style & Tank Position Teams

Sept. 7-Oct. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Football Style—Touchdown: $9.99
  • Quarterback Gunslinger Tank Bundle: $93.99 (26% Off)
  • Quarterback Medium Tank Bundle: $33.99 (17% Off)
  • Lineman Stunt Heavy Tank Bundle: $96.99 (17% Off)
  • Lineman Heavy Tank Bundle: $52.99 (11% Off)
  • Linebacker Tank Destroyer Bundle: $25.99 (21% Off)
  • Wide Receiver Comeback Route Light Tank Bundle: $44.99 (37% Off)
  • Wide Receiver Light Tank Bundle: $11.99 (55% Off)
Football Style—Touchdown: $9.99

Bundle Contents:

  • 1xFootball Style: Touchdown

BUY THE STYLE

Quarterback Gunslinger Tank Bundle: $93.99 (26% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY THIS TEAM

Quarterback Medium Tank Bundle: $33.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY THIS TEAM

Lineman Stunt Heavy Tank Bundle: $96.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY THIS TEAM

Lineman Heavy Tank Bundle: $52.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T34  
  • 1xFootball Style: Touchdown
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY THIS TEAM

Linebacker Tank Destroyer Bundle: $25.99 (21% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY THIS TEAM

Close