Black Friday Deals from the Wargaming Merch Store!

Looking for more Black Friday sales and deals? Now players from North America can order exclusive Wargaming merch from our brothers in arms in EU!

From Nov. 22-26, 14:59 PT | 16:59 CT | 17:59 ET, fill your stockings with Wargaming apparel, accessories, model kits, and other physical goods and get up to 50% off select purchases.

Our North American Wargaming store will be open soon, but until then, our friends in Europe have all the merch your heart desires! Best of all, you'll get free shipping on orders over 150€ (roughly $170 USD by current exchange rates as of this writing). Supplies are limited, so don't miss these deals on some stylish Wargaming gear, and show the world you're ready to battle!

MERCH HAULS FOR THE HOLIDAYS  

Terms and conditions may apply. Visit the shipping information page for further details on international shipping.

Close