Special End-of-August Discounts

It's the last weekend of August and our virtual warehouse is overflowing with inventory! To make space, we're offering discounts on the following items from Friday, August 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until Tuesday, August 31 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET:

ITEMS: DISCOUNT:
Consumables 50%Credit Discount
Standard Equipment 50%Credit Discount

Other Events & Offers

Don't miss these ongoing special events and offers in World of Tanks happening now:

Until August 31:

Prime Gaming: Fresh Look

Until September 1:

Heavy Metal: A Tier VIII Trio

Until September 5:

On Track to the K-91

Until September 6:

Spirit of War

Until September 6:

Battle Pass: Season V

Until September 7:

Sexton I Offers

Until September 15:

Special Offer: Škoda T 27

Close