You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming CEO Speaks at D.I.C.E. Europe


Wargaming CEO and Founder Victor Kisyli is set to speak at the annual D.I.C.E. Europe summit, a meeting of minds throughout the game industry. The subject of Victor's talk will be "The Evolution of Free-To-Play: From Tanks To Beyond,” and will involve his vision of today's online game market.

And thanks to the organizers of D.I.C.E., you have an opportunity to watch the talk live! You can catch it right on this page via the above video at the appropriate time:

Who: Wargaming CEO/Founder Victor Kisyli at D.I.C.E. Europe 2013
When: 02:15 PDT (05:15 EDT) to 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Where: D.I.C.E. Europe 2013 channel

See you then!