Q&A Stream With Andrey Biletskyi – Ask Your Questions!

Do you have any questions about World of Tanks 1.0 that you didn't get an answer to? Are you interested in the future development of World of Tanks? Do you want to know what you can look forward to in the near future? Then join our Community Q&A stream with special guest Andrey Biletskyi (Creative Director, Design)!

We want to give you a chance to actively participate by asking questions! You can submit your questions in the dedicated thread on our World of Tanks forum.


Please submit your questions before February 28 at 06:00 PT (09:00 ET). Afterwards, we will pick the best questions to be answered during the live stream on 2 March from 09:00 PST (12:00 ET) to 11:00 PST (14:00 ET).


Stay tuned – we will be sharing more details soon!