You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Absolute Tank Company - March 12


The Ottercratic Teutonic Theocrats of the Eternal Reich (yes, that's really their full Clan name) is celebrating their birthday today by calling everyone in the NA Region out. Tomorrow you can face them if you dare, and win some Gold along the way.

Event Details

Who: [OTTER] and WGA employees
When: March 12, 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to approx. 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Where: NA East server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server, so login there to find us!

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) the following Friday morning.

If you have any questions you'd like us to ask OTTER while on the stream, please leave them in the comments thread for this article!

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, March 19, 2014.

Result If you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
500 1,000
250 500