You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight: LATIN




"Brothers united will never be defeated." These words define the values that Clan [LATIN] stands by. From teenagers to senior clan members, this group has it all, and they have one goal in mind: to progress and have fun. [LATIN] is experienced in Skirmishes, and will soon make their way to the Global Map!

The Clan Spotlight interview was conducted in Spanish. If you'd like to read it, click here

Skirmish Details

What: Medium Stronghold Skirmishes 
Who: [LATIN] & two elite WGA-A tank aces
When: Begins April 22, 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT for approx. two hours
Where: NA East server

Get battle ready, face off against us in our Spotlight Skirmish and you may end up earning Gold for your efforts! Learn more about Skirmishes here!

If you plan on streaming on your own channel and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team can double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to ElPozoleOlmeca by 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT) the following Friday morning.

This stream will be in Spanish only on our Wargaming Latinoamerica Twitch channel.

If you have any questions to ask Clan [LATIN] on stream, feel free to leave them in the forum thread, or via the Twitch chat.

In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, April 29.

ResultIf you encounter us
in Skirmishes...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering us in Skirmishes...
Win 500 1,000
Lose 250 500
Draw 0