You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Absolute Tank Company, September 4


This week one of the heavy hitters of tournaments and Clan Wars and the champions of Campaign I, SIMP, took their turn in the spotlight, and now is your chance to try to take down the king.

Who: S.I.M.P. Clan and WGA employees

When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on September 4, 2013

Where: NA East Server

We will be challenging players on the NA East Server. You’ll have to enter the queue on the NA East Server if you wish to find us.

If you face off against the Clan Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Friday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, September 11, 2013.