You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livestream Celebration

Thanks for joining us for the Wargaming 15th Anniversary Livestream Celebration. The event has now concluded.


J!NX, Mad Catz, Logitech Gaming, Turtle Beach, Alienware, and you are invited to Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livestream Celebration, this Friday on Every 15 minutes we'll be giving away prizes to lucky viewers like gaming headsets, mice, t-shirts, and more! In addition, we'll be giving away in-game Gold as well as the infamous Type 59 tank. So tune in and play with the Wargaming staff and walk away with some awesome goodies!

Featured Game

Play Times


World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition
10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT) to 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT)
XBOX 360 Avatar Items, Access to the Beta, Turtle Beach headsets, and more!
World of Warplanes
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
J!NX t-shirts, Alienware bags, Logitech G400s, and more!
World of Tanks
17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) J!NX t-shirts, Alienware bags, Mad Catz R.A.T. mice, and more!